Upcoming events

RAG Week

Monday 17 - Thursday 20 December 2018

During the last week of term our RAG reps will be organising various activities to raise money for local charities including the Staff Lip Sync competition, talent competition, Winter Wonderland and many more.

Stroud high Open Evening

Wednesday 23 January 2019 @ the sixth form centre

You are all invited to join us on the evening of the 23rd January where you will be able to find out information about our Sixth Form and all the subject choices available to you. Stroud High Sixth Form will be co-educational from September 2019.

Spanish Exchange

Thursday 7 February - Friday 15 February 2019

On Thursday 7 February our Year 12 Spanish students will travel to Albacete to take part in our annual exchange visit. They will stay with a host family and undertake several days of work experience.

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term 1
  • Monday 3 September - Friday 19 October
  • Monday 3 September- INSET Day
  • Tuesday 4 September - Y7 in school / Y12 enrolment
  • Wednesday 5 September - Y7 - Y13 in school
October Break
  • Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October
Term 2
  • Monday 29 October - Friday 21 December
  • Friday 7 December - INSET Day
Christmas Break
  • Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January
Term 3
  • Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February
February Break
  • Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
Term 4
  • Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April
  • Monday 18 March - INSET Day
Easter Break
  • Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April
Term 5
  • Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May
  • Monday 6 May - May Day
May Break
  • Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Term 6
  • Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July
  • Wednesday 19 June - INSET Day
  • Monday 22 July - INSET Day
  • Tuesday 23 July - INSET Day

Open Evening 2019

Come and find out more about us at one of our Open events. We'd love to meet you and show you our wonderful Sixth Form.
We're admitting both girls and boys from September 2019.

Wednesday 23rd January 2019
5pm - 8pm
Call Today to book

Curriculum Pathways

Curriculum Pathways

See the full suite of A Level subjects and more on offer

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Open Evening
23 Jan 2019
View Events

360 Tour

360 Tours

See our school grounds and Sixth Form facilities

Take the Tour